The Commission rendered public disciplinary decisions against the following judges in 2017.  Click on the name for more information and to see the decision.

Aluzzi, James A.

Ayres, J. Marshall

Clark, Michael R.

Drake, Linda J.

McCullough, Daniel J.

Michel, Jacques

Piampiano, James J.

Poole, Gary M.

Purtell, Walter C.

Ramirez, Leticia M.

Sullivan, Daniel P.