The Commission rendered public disciplinary decisions against the following judges in 2016.  Click on the name for more information and to see the decision.

Calano, Janet M.

Cooper, Timothy J.

Dixon, Maija C.

Gary, Michael A.

Hafner, Walter W., Jr.

House, Delmar R.

Keefe, Thomas K.

Moskos, Bruce R.

Powers, Lisa J.

Rumenapp, Carol A.

Simon, Alan M.

Steiner, Alan F.

Whitmarsh, Lisa J.