The Commission rendered public disciplinary decisions against the following judges in 2013.  Click on the name for more information and to see the decision.

Alexander, Robert E.

Bartlett, John S.R.

Brigantti-Hughes, Mary

Doyle, Cathryn M.

Fleming, Andrew P.

George, Glen R.

Marbot, Kenneth J.

McAndrews, David

Newman, Thomas J., Jr.

O'Connor, Terrence C.

Prince, David A.

Ramich, Thomas E.

Riley, Howard

Roman, James P.

Smith, Nancy E.

Temperato, Joseph

Torregiano, Michael A.